Old Posts Coming…

So, I have another blog elsewhere (and another one besides that actually) and I have a number of gaming posts there. I’m planning on reposting them here so I have all my gaming stuff in one place. They all pretty much pre-date the start of this blog, but I’m going to back-date them so I have actually have the chronology correct – and then tag them as “reposts”.

There will be some of fantasy campaign using the house-rules, some stuff on Call of Cthulhu, I’m not sure, probably some other stuff as well.

D.

Categories: FYI | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

